Kontakti

Odkovki

Robert RIBIČ
Direktor programa

Tel.: +386 3 / 75 78 107

Robert.Ribic@unior.si

Rafael FURMAN
Direktor prodaje

Tel.: +386 3 / 75 78 278

Rafael.Furman@unior.si

Stojan PEČOVNIK
Vodja sektorja kakovosti

Tel.: +386 3 / 75 78 401

Stojan.Pecovnik@unior.si

 

Srečko KRUŠIČ
Vodja tehnologije  in razvoja

Tel.: +386 3 / 75 78 320

Srecko.krusic@unior.si

Vojko LESKOVAR
Vodja proizvodnje

Tel.: +386 3 / 75 78 521

Vojko.Leskovar@unior.si

 

MEHANSKA obdelava

Herman CIGLER
Vodja obrata

Tel.: +386 3 / 57 62 766

Herman.Cigler@unior.si

SINTER

Martin PODGRAJŠEK
Vodja obrata

Tel.: +386 3 / 75 78 290

Martin.Podgrajsek@unior.si